Frisky Dingo Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 16, 2006

Frisky Dingo follows the adversarial relationship between the villainous Killface, who aspires to strike fear into humankind before he drives the Earth into the Sun with his Annihilatrix, and Awesome X, the secret superhero identity of multi-billionaire Xander Crews who dreads retiring after having defeated the last known supervillain. The season ends with the activation of the Annihilatrix by Simon. At the beginning of the second season, Killface is taking credit for 'curing' global warming by the Annihilatrix having moved the earth a total of three feet further from the sun before malfunctioning, and has decided to run for President of the United States. Xander Crews follows suit, re-forming his company and launching his own Presidential campaign.