Nanatsu no Taizai | The Seven Deadly Sins Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Seven Deadly Sins
Nanatsu no Taizai: Seisen no Shirushi
The Seven Deadly Sins: Signs of Holy War
七つの大罪 聖戦の予兆
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Shounen, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 28 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2014

The "Seven Deadly Sins," a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins," and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.